0 Menu


$15.00 / Sold Out

Free shipping on all US orders over $50 when you use the code OVER50 at checkout.

Track Listing:
Side A
1. The Strife Is Over
2. There Is A Fountain
3. Saved Secure
4. You Brought Me Back To Life

Side B
5. The Mighty Hand Of God
6. You Have Searched Me
7. Be Thou My Vision

Side C
8. How Great Thou Art
9. Oh! Great Is Our God
10. The Gospel
11. Greatly To Be Praised

Side D
12. Father You Are All We Need
13. Hiding Place